Eat a Kid Save A Pig

I recently finished my poster series For the Eat A Pig and help Save a Kid charity bbq thing for Cook Children’s Research Hospital. I designed five posters total. I like four of them, and I screenprinted one of them. The others are eventually going to be digitally printed and put on display at the Belmont which I am very happy about!

HEre’s a picture of the final poster in all of it’s overly photoshopped glory. Here are the rest they mostly still need retouching and vary in quality quite a bit.

Here is a better look at the illustrator file.

This was the original ^^

Leave a Reply

