Sub Genre: Moose Rock

This is an unused poster I made for one of my friends. This was kinda the first draft. It still needs a lot of tweaking, arranging, and general photoshopping, but he decided to go in another direction with the poster, so I may never do any of that. I kinda liked it though. I’m trying to start putting more emphasis on design in my work.

Yes, I know. The smooth tunes and smooth croons line was very regrettable. I’ll justify it by saying it was a place holder for a really clever line that I have yet to come up with. It is a work in progress after all. Here is the new version:

I am also working towards being less timid in my professional work.  I guess I’ll just keep practicing (。-_-。)

Leave a Reply

