JTYesssss

my newest shirt on sale for join the studio. It’s not up on the site yet (jointhestudio.com), but it will be soon. I hope

I cant promise you will look this good, but buying one is a good first step

I think it’s safe to comment on here that it didn’t come out exactly like i hoped it would. I Still like it and the final print came out really clean, but my original design had a lot more subtlety in the textures. Oh well. I need to learn to account for how a halftone looks on my screen versus how it’s going to look as a print. Live and learn. Here’s what it was originally going to look like:

Leave a Reply

